Warren Johnson

Pro Stock's winningest driver and a six-time NHRA champion



Bisimoto Engineering

The 2006 Honda Insight chassis provides the basis for exciting performance - current e.t. record of 9.754 and 139.83mph.

Click here for the latest news from Bisimoto


Vincent Woska a.k.a“Big Vince”

Vince Woska dominated the highly popular AMA/Prostar 1000 SuperSport class in 2006, winning the National Championship. With the help of an Innovate Motorsports and their LM-1/LMA-3 data logger kit, Vince scored seven No.1 qualifiers, six final round appearances, and three national event wins. He currently holds the National MPH Record in 1000SS at 161.92mph.


Kurt Johnson

After a disappointing round-one loss in Sonoma, Johnson made a quick rebound with his 39th Pro Stock title. Following a solid qualifying performance that yielded the No. 2 starting spot, K.J. powered past Jim Yates, Mike Edwards, and defending event winner Jeg Coughlin to reach the final, where he defeated Dave Connolly. Johnson’s ACDelco Cobalt was exceptionally consistent with four runs between 6.648 and 6.671 on race day.

“We had a super-great day,” said Johnson. “We got a little behind at first, but the car got faster and faster each round. I’m also pretty happy with my driving. I had four good lights, and that makes me feel good. When your car is running as well as our car is, it does add pressure because you need to perform.

“Its obviously big anytime I can win a race in Brainerd because this is my home track, and we have a lot of support here,” Johnson continued. “It can be a distraction, but when they close the door and I pull into the water, I have no distractions at all.”

Five drivers in Pro Stock are confirmed for the Countdown: Greg Anderson, Kurt Johnson, Line, Coughlin, and Allen Johnson. Connolly, who missed the first five races of the season, has climbed to eighth after reaching back-to-back finals.

Click here for more info




Team Ken Scheepers

 Championship Rotary-powered Drag Racing! More info here.




Musketeer Racing

“I love the LM-1. Everything has worked perfectly, including the drop to our Autronic ECU,” said Comrie-Picard. “Given the challenges we had before the event, the actual rally seemed like a coda to the whole experience.” More info here.


Ian Turboville

"We set our Innovate datalogger up on the Saturday and the telemetry we gathered proved invaluable. The DL-32 and the LMA-3 (Aux Box), performed flawlessly under extreme conditions of vibration and air shockwaves every time. The SD card gave us so much more time than the 17seconds provided by Dyna and Racepak systems. We were able to get the warm-up, start-up, burn-out, and the whole run with room for another ten runs on the card."




Panther Racing of University of Pittsburgh

Students design, build, and compete with Formula-style racecars! 2005 Formula SAE Competition, 62nd out of 122





Booze Brothers Racing

Two brothers… SEVEN World Championships!




Skaggs Racing

Warren Skaggs is the "driving force" behind this family team. Runs a consistent 9- second ¼ mile and won the final, posting a 9.705/135.77!




Team Blew Racing

“After my first Solo2 event in 2003, I definitely got "The Bug". I have been hooked ever since!”


Marty Ladwig

2003 and 2004 NHRA Sport Compact Hot Rod Champion

The World’s Quickest and Fastest Front Wheel Drive Car – 7.12 and 202 MPH




  • Four Time Swedish A/A competition champion 1987 to 1991
  • Three times Nordic Pro Stock champion 1995 to 1997
  • Goodwood Festival of Speed show winner 2002



Type R Racing

Running a 9.77 at 136mph breaking the all motor sport compact record!


Dave Owen

"The Innovate Motorsports LM-1 allowed me to perform tuning within minutes of my passes, optimizing the performance of the motorcycle, and setting three new records. The LM1 has helped me tune even better than with a chassis dyno, and is simple to setup and operate. Your tech support has been outstanding…..second to none. Thank you for providing me with a product that has proven accurate and reliable, at OVER 200 MPH!!!”



K&D Racing

Currently using the Innovate Motorsports Modular Tuning System to log:

AFR x 2 (Both banks)
EGT x 8
Throttle position
Absolute pressure
Fuel Pressure
Suspension travel x 4
Steering angle
Brake system pressure, before and after pressure balance valves



Christine Breckenridge

Christine is the 2006 Pomona Valley Jr. Stock Champion. Christine broke her own track record & won the A Main. Her new record is 5.699. Which is also a World record as the fastest Jr Stock. Qualifying lap ever.

Home | Products | Resources | Dealers | Company | Contact Us Terms and Conditions
Innovate! Technology, Inc. All Rights Reserved.